Quotient offers a 30 day free trial period. If you cancel your account before the 30 day free trial ends you will not be charged.
Your credit card will be charged after your 30 day free trial has ended – to cover the following month.
If you cancel your account before your billing date you will not be charged again.
If you cancel your account after your billing date there will be no refund for the previous charge and you will not be charged again.
You can cancel your account by signing in and going to Account > Settings and clicking on the ‘Cancel Account’ link at the bottom of the page.
179 Victoria Street, Hamilton 3204, New Zealand
PO Box 5383, Hamilton 3242, New Zealand
If we decide to change our Terms of Service, we will post those changes on this page.
Last updated 5 December 2011.